Untitled 2

Officers - Board Members - Contacts

President - Annette Brzozowski - screaming@charter.net


Vice President - Lori King - lkatleeb@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary - Cindy Bohnert - specialqtrss@gmail.com      
           
Recording Secretary - Becky Freimark - shepdog4me@charter.net Treasurer - Marian Fenlon - meipaw@sbcglobal.net Board Member - Marianne Ronson - doglady@theronsons.net      
           

Board Member - Jill Siebecker - j.bunnyhop@gmail.com
Board Member - Alissa Eickman - aeichman@new.rr.com Board Member - Gabe Marquart - gabe.marquart@gmail.com
     
         
  Contact email for the entire board - board@oshkoshkennelclub.com
       
Agility Trial January - Sionag Black - golddogs@charter.net Agility Trial April - Lynn Tamms - tamms@athenet.net Agility Trial November - Dana Bourassa - dbourassa@new.rr.com
     
Agility Trial October - Sionag Black - golddogs@charter.net          
Auditing - Jim Ronson - jim@thronsons.net Building Outside - Cindy Bohnert specialqtrss@gmail.com
Lynn Tamms - tamms@athenet.net

Building Inside - Cindy Pischke cima@charter.net


Canine Good Citizen - Brenda Cirricione brenda-cirricione@new.rr.com Cindy Dulski cindy.dulski@gmail.com
     
Emergency Safety Coordinator-Danae Steele-noheaecs@gmail.com Equipment - Lynn Busse - busse1463@gmail.com Fun Match - Shari Krause - sharik92@new.rr.com
Julie Siefert - jps@new.rr.com
     
Goblets/Holiday Party - Julie Siefert - jps@new.rr.com
Page Hess - phhessco@aol.com
Sue Wellenstein - bugziere@new.rr.com
Hall of Fame - Barb Waltenberry - bwaltenberry@cs.com Hospitality - JoAnn Brewer - fantacsibes@gmail.com      

Head Trainer - Alissa Eichmann aeichmann@new.rr.com
Kennel Points - Gabe Marquart - gabemarquart@gmail.com Keys - JoAnn Brewer - fantacsibes@gmail.com      
Kitchen/Store Room Monitor - Gabe Marquart - gabemarquart@new.rr.com Membership - Marian Fenlon - meipaw@sbcglobal.net Newsletter - Sandy Hartfiel - hartfiel@centurytel.net      
Obedience/Rally Trials - Cindy Bohnert - specialqtrss@gmail.com Office Monitor - Anne Langkau flossyall@ameritech.net

Phone - Sue Wellenstein - bugziere@new.rr.com      
Picnic - Sandy Hartfiel - hartfiel@centurytel.net Publicity - Terry Rudolph - ptrudolph@charter.net Ribbons - Cindy Bohnert&Cindy Pischke - cima@charter.net      
Agility Run Thrus - Ellie Bares - ellielang88@gmail.com Obedience Run Thrus - Spring Show - Helen Briwa - hhale@athenet.net      
Web Breeder Referral - Helen Briwa - hhale@athenet.net Webmistress - Cindy Pischke - cima@charter.net Contracts - Cindy Pischke cima@charter.net